2019 Winners

20191115 Digital excellence awards - Winner shot - extra contrast - Web-1.jpg

Winners from left to right: Sharmila Packiaraja (AISA Cyber Security professional of the Year), Karen Hawkes (Minister's NT Digital Excellence Gold Award and  ACS ICT Professional of the Year and), Charles Darwin University (itSMF IT Service Management Innovation of the Year), Minister Lauren Moss, Treeti Business Consulting (ICTNT ICT Business of the Year), Justin Mckey (HP ICT Rising Star of the Year), DriveAbout World (NEC Australia & Nutanix Community Benefit Award). 

Unable to attend: Tjina Stoll (Kinetic IT STEM Student of the Year), (CDU Code Fair - Overall Award for Most Outstanding Entrant).